News Alerts
prev next

(Left) Assam Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal and NEDA Chairman Himanta Biswa Sharma arrive with BJP candidate Rameshwar Teli who filed his nomination for the Dibrugarh parliamentary seat on Friday. (Right) Congress MP Gaurav Gogoi files his papers for the Koliabor parliamentary constituency in Assam, in Nagaon on Friday. (UB)

You might also like More from author


error: Content is protected !!