TNT Sputnik, NFU register wins

SHILLONG: In the Shillong T20 League Super Division match between TNT Sputnik C.C & Young Guns C.C. TNT Sputnik won by 62 runs. Winning the toss TNT Sputnik elected to bat 1st & scored 187/7 in 20 overs. Chaman Pushp scored 68 runs off 35 balls and Rajesh Tati scored 30 runs of 20 balls. Rahul Shah and Prasonjit Paul got 1 wkt each. In reply, Young Guns scored 125/8 in 20 overs. Md Junaid scored 31 runs off 21 balls and Rahul Shah scored 26 runs off 26 balls. Md. Nafees Siddique and Saurav Sharma took 2 wkts each. In other match between:- United XI & N.F.U C.C, N.F.U won by 29 runs.Winning the toss, United XI elected to bowl 1st.  N.F.U batting 1st scored 154/3 in 20 overs. Raj Biswa scored 79 runs off 59 balls and Purojit Mondal scored 31 runs of 45 balls. Bijon Dey took 2 wkts. In reply, United XI scored 125/8 in 20 overs. Rohit Shah scored 31 runs off 29 balls and Nirendra Deka scored 17 runs off 23 balls. Raj Biswa and Akash Kumar Choudhary took 2 wkts each.

error: Content is protected !!