- Advertisement -

15 railway staff to be awarded on I-Day

GUWAHATI: Fifteen railway staff whose outstanding performance-led to avoidance of train accidents during last few months will be awarded by the General Manager, N F Railway, Sanjive Roy on the occasion of the Independence Day.

The awardees included track maintainers Dwarka Gupta, Karan Das and Robin Chandra Nath,Mithun Biswas, Rupesh Roy, Kaushal Kumar, Randhi Linga Raju, and Bablu Kumar ;    technician Rupak Nath and G Iswar Rao, sub-inspector RPF Jay Ram, loco pilot  Hari Prasad Roy, senior assistant loco pilot Loco Keshav Kaushik,



- Advertisement -

error: Content is protected !!