No major change in reconstituted MPCC

NEW DELHI: After a protracted wait and so many pulls and pressures, the AICC has approved the long pending reshuffle in the Meghalaya Pradesh Congress Committee keeping the top three posts-President, Working President and Treasurer unchanged.
Senior leaders D D Lapang, Deborah Marak and Vincent H Pala will continue to remain president, working president and treasurer respectively. There were demands from certain quarters to replace Deborah (Contd on P-7)

error: Content is protected !!