News Alerts
prev next

Indira Gandhi NSS Awards 2010-2011function

Union Minister for Youth Affairs and Sports, Ajay Maken, presents an award to NSS volunteer Davida Paswett of Meghalaya during the Indira Gandhi NSS Awards 2010-2011 function in New Delhi on Saturday. (PTI)

You might also like More from author


error: Content is protected !!